Summary

Since I’ve been writing this blog Ive been able to gain a lot of understanding in so many different sources, Many of which I’ve never came across and many of which Ive never thought to research. The most challenging post was the Advertisement semiotic analysis, this is because I took so much more interest in the other blog posts. It also allowed me to research up different advertisement that I didn’t really think to much of then to see all the different meanings of which each advert meant and who they were targeting. And throughout my blog I don’t believe I would anything I’ve done because I’m proud of what I’ve accomplished.

word count 112

 

Leave a Reply

